Location:Home > About Us > Corporate Governance > Board of Directors
Board of Directors
ZHANG Zongyan
ZHANG Zongyan, Chairman of Board of China Railway Group Limited and China Railway Engineering Coorperation?。 +Detail
CHEN Yun, President of China Railway Group Limited, Executive Director; General Manager and Director of China Railway Engineering Corporation +Detail
WANG Shiqi
Executive Director of China Railway Group Limited +Detail
ZHANG Xian (Executive Director), professor level engineer, is Executive Director and a Standing Member of the CPC of CREC。 +Detail
GUO Peizhang
GUO Peizhang (Independent Non-executive Director), senior economist, is Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee ... +Detail
WEI Baoman
WEN Baoman (Independent Non-executive Director), senior engineer , is Independent Non-Executive Director of CREC and Outside Director of China Telecom... +Detail
ZHENG Qingzhi
ZHENG Qingzhi (Independent Non-executive Director), senior accountant, is Independent Non-Executive Director as well as Chairman of the Audit and Risk... +Detail
MA Zonglin
MA Zonglin (Non-executive Director), senior engineer, is Outside Director of State-owned Enterprises and Chairman of China Electric Power Planning & E... +Detail
CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson
CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson (Independent Non-executive Director), is member of the 10th to 12th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consu... +Detail

Contact US

Address: China Railway Plaza, No.69 Fuxing Road, Haidian District, Beijing, P.R. China

Post Code: 100039E-mail: crecwebmaster@163.com

Fax: +86-010-51877688Web: http://www./english/1990/index.html

@ 1999-2019 CREC All Rights Reserved